Gold Coast Counsellor Reviews & Testimonials| Gold Coast Counselling

Testimonials

To help others on their healing path please leave a Review or Testimonial

 

 

For Google Review Click Here

EXCELLENT
26 reviews on
M
M
13. January, 2022.
I was in a sad place and Christina came highly recommended by my sister’s friend. Having had a few bad experiences with counsellors over the years I figured I would have one session to see how it went … and I have never looked back! Christina is a breath of fresh air in the counselling space. Her sunny disposition put me at ease straight away. Her patience, empathy and natural intuition make her very easy to talk to and feel understood. Most of all, Christina has the unique ability to phrase things in such a way that I learn something new about myself every session. I am in a much happier place now to where I was just a few months ago and would highly recommend Christina to anyone looking for some help.
Read more
Ash Vuko
Ash Vuko
10. December, 2021.
Christine is such a beautiful soul whom I’m so glad to have connected with. I love her spiritual approach to our sessions and am learning so much about myself through her. I look forward to continuing sessions in the new year with her!
Read more
Yvette Lifecoach
Yvette Lifecoach
10. December, 2021.
They say every coach should also have a coach, and even better is having a psychologist like Christina' she has helped me tremendously with my childhood issues, that i had carried through into my adult relationships.. I highly recommend her services ❤ thankyou Christina 🙂 🙏
Read more
Melisah Collins
Melisah Collins
29. November, 2021.
Christina is one of the most beautiful souls you will meet. She quite literally helped me change my life and work through years of past trauma stuck in my mind and body. I will be forever grateful for her gifts and presence in my life. Thank you 🙏🏽
Read more
louisa Massignani
louisa Massignani
6. November, 2021.
It’s so healing just to meet someone who actually sees you. A person who is fully there for you in that moment.. how blessed are those whose spiritual guides have guided us to you. Christina, I thank you from the bottom of my heart ❤️
Read more
Grace O'Shea
Grace O'Shea
24. September, 2021.
Christine is a highly intuitive and very knowledgeable counsellor, especially for those undergoing spiritual awakening. When I began having sessions with Christine, I felt a genuine connection to her very quickly. Christine’s empathy and insight have helped me to connect with deep parts of myself which I had lost touch with. With many years of experience as a counsellor behind her combined with her unique psychic gifts, Christine is the ultimate guide - no matter the journey. I feel humbled by and grateful for my progress with Christine so far and am hopeful and excited for what is yet to come.
Read more
lianne tighe
lianne tighe
20. August, 2021.
I would highly recommend Christina. I have had a few sessions with Christina so far and my journey is not over yet. Christina has created this beautiful, peaceful safe space for me to open up and talk about my past traumas, PTSD and current issues I’m facing. Christina has a very gentle approach and brings you back to the now when you become unsettled. I’m truly grateful for her time and energy as she helps me overcome my fears, my traumas etc. If you are looking for someone who you can relate to on so many different levels, Christina is your lady. Highly recommend. 5 gold stars.
Read more
Zara Solano
Zara Solano
22. July, 2021.
I would highly recommend Christine. She has a beautiful soul and I am so very grateful for her help. Not only does she use her amazing psychology skills but also has a great gift of using her psychic abilities to really tune in deeply and see the root causes of any issue is. I believe if you are ready to go on a journey of healing, then Christine will be there to care, guide and help overcome any issues to create a better future for yourself. I believe everyone deserves to be truely happy and healed, therefore I would highly recommend making a booking with Christine to start your empowering journey ahead! Thank you 🙏
Read more
Sharnae Buenen
Sharnae Buenen
9. July, 2021.
I have been seeing Christina from Soul Counselling for around 9 years or more and the work we have done together has completely changed my life. She has helped me to heal and integrate parts of myself that I didn’t even think were possible. I have never felt so supported and understood as much as I have working with Christina. Throughout our work together if there were challenges she would educate herself and learn for the sake of actually helping me the best she could. She is always working on her own self growth and education. This practice means she delivers a truly patient, understanding and unique insight for self growth. She doesn’t have a one size fits all approach. It’s very much about helping you as an important and worthy individual. 🙏 Thankyou from the bottom my heart, always - Sharnae
Read more
Ellie Alexis
Ellie Alexis
8. July, 2021.
I have only had two sessions with Christina but have noticed shifts in me already. Her approach is so genuine and empathetic and due to her mediumship I was able to see core issues that I wasn’t able to recognise before. Christina has such a softening effect where I am free to explore my issues without feeling judged or being invalidated but supported and encouraged. I am very thankful that she chose this path of incorporating her gifts into counselling. I have been to numerous psychologists before and Christina genuinely cares and she puts a lot of energy into you as her client and the work she does. She has such a beautiful energy that made me feel so welcomed and supported from the start. I truly believe that the healing I can do now is truly because of her help and guidance. Thank you for choosing this path Christina
Read more

I have been working with Christina for a few months now and she has helped me immensely with my marriage breakdown and is helping me to find me again and my happiness.

My life is more full and enjoyable and she came to me at the time I needed her most.

I will be forever grateful to Christina and her work.

She truly is a blessing and a beautiful person.

Julie

Gold Coast

( 01.02.2020 )

I have been seeing Christina on an off for years. She has been with me through my journey of adolescence through to adulthood and has supported me in more ways I can even explain with words.
She has always been extremely patient, non-judgmental and probably one of the rare few counsellors you will ever meet that genuinely cares about you on a personal level.

What she has taught me more than anything is how to actually help myself. She really is about helping you find strength within yourself (even when you might believe you have none at all) to self-heal and grow through whatever difficulties you may be experiencing.

She is a profound worker and has gone out of her way to self-educate and look into different techniques to try, as she truly understands that we are all individual, and there is no “one size fits all”.

I have struggled with childhood traumas, triggers and anxieties so bad that I thought I would have to live with the rest of my life.
Christina has actually helped heal me, which is something I never even thought possible.

Unfortunately some people never seem to find a counsellor that they gel with, however if you are considering Christina or are lucky enough to be able to have sessions with her, I can guarantee she is a really rare find. Her work with you will be nothing short of remarkable.

I no longer see her all the time however I know that whenever I feel the need she will always make time for me. I am so grateful for everything she has helped me through. I am actually a healthy, happy person now and who knows how long it would have taken to get here without the time we shared working together.

She changes lives.

Look forward to seeing you again sometime in the future Christina X – Sharnae

 

Sharnae Buenen

Gold Coast

( 24.01.2020 )

Cristina is absolutely amazing in her work.

I was very skeptical about seeing a counsellor initially however my mind was changed from the first session.

Highly recommend her services to everyone.

Gemma Mann

Gold Coast

( 10.08.2019 )

Christina has transformed my life. She is very empathetic, compassionate and caring . I have gained more clarity around my life and learnt to focus on different areas to achieve bigger results..

Her gentle and thorough approach to life is incredible. Through the toughest times In my life she has helped me get through them without feeling like I was being judged or in a Psychologist room.

Her insight to your needs and connection to you if more than I have ever felt or seen in a therapist before. I would really recommend her to anyone needing to talk, claim clarity, or just need a listening ear and beautiful heart to hear your words and make them sounds less hurtful and gets clarity.

I have struggled with grief, relationship issues, insecurity and trust issues. Slowly I am moving forward with life and only because of Christina…..

Thank you Christina, look forward to more sessions and achieving more results.

Sonya Whitestyles

Gold Coast

( 02.06.2018 )

Christina is so lovely, kind and extremely insightful. She has been able to help me come to conclusions and learn about myself in such a short period of time. She thinks outside of the box, which is so refreshing compared to majority of psychologists. I would most definitely recommend Christina!

Paige

Gold Coast

( 30.05.2018 )

I started seeing Christine at a really complex time in my life. Nothing was working out for me, and I was sort of a mess. No matter how bad things got Christine was so understanding, focused, and optimistic that it grounded and inspired me through this really difficult time. Today my life is so much better and I don’t think I could have gotten to this point without her wonderful counselling and guidance.

Julianne

Brisbane

( 23.03.2018 )